The Finance Agency’s Management Board consists of two members. Currently, Dr. Tammo Diemer has been performing this task since 2013 and Dr. Jutta A. Dönges since 2018. 

Dr. Tammo Diemer

  • Strategy
  • Trading and Issuing business
  • Information Technology

Dr. Jutta A. Dönges

  • Risk controlling
  • Legal and retail client business
  • FMS/ESF and corporate services
  • Finance